Where to Buy

Kids II® products are available at a variety of toy stores, department stores, and children’s specialty shops. Here are just a few of the stores where you’ll be sure to find us:

Amazon.com

Amazon Canada

Babies 'R' Us

Babies 'R' Us Canada

Baby and Me

Baby Depot at Burlington Coat Factory

Baby Earth

BuyBuy Baby

Diapers.com

Fred Meyer

GeniusBabies.com

Kmart

Loblaw

MacroBaby

Meijer

Rite Aid

Sears

Sears Canada

Shopko

Target

Toys 'R' Us

Walmart

Walmart Canada


International Retailers:

Amazon: www.amazon.co.uk

Argos: www.argos.co.uk

ASDA: www.george.com

Boots: www.boots.com

Debenhams: www.debenhams.com

ELC: www.elc.co.uk

Hamleys: www.hamleys.com

John Lewis: www.johnlewis.com

Kotryna Group: www.kotrynagroup.com

Mothercare: www.mothercare.com

Scandinavian Baby Products: www.scandinavian-bp.com

Smyths Toys: www.smythstoys.com

Toys ‘r Us: www.toysrus.co.uk

Tesco: www.tesco.com


Distributors:

AGS (Czech Republic): www.agssport.cz

Apollo (Slovenia & Croatia)

Baby Brands (Australia): www.babybrands.com.au

Baby Brands (United Kingdom): www.babybrandsdirect.co.uk

B.B. Ksharim (Israel): www.bbksharim.com

Chamo (Belgium, Luxemburg & Netherlands): www.chamo.be

Childhood Basic (Malaysia): www.childhoodbasic.com

Dumel (Poland): www.dumel.com.pl

First Steps (Russia, Belarus & Kazakhstan): www.1steps-toys.ru

Getz (Hong Kong): www.getz.com.hk

HCM Kinzel GmbH (Germany): www.hcm-kinzel.eu

Holy Baby (Taiwan): www.holybaby.com.tw

Kid Central (Canada): www.kidcentral.ca

KIDDO (Greece, Cyprus, Malta, Bulgaria, Albania, Macedonia): www.kiddo-online.gr

Kidsland (China): www.kidslandchina.com

Kotryna Group (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia): www.kotrynagroup.com

Maxwell (Singapore): www.maxwell.com.sg

Millenium Baby (Spain & Portugal): www.milleniumbaby.com

MCG Group (Serbia & Bosnia Herzegovina): www.mcggroup.rs

NGA (Venezuela): www.ngakids.com.ve

Pacific Point (Thailand): www.pacificpoint.co.th

Papagino (Japan): www.papagino.co.jp

PT Pajasama Sejati (Indonesia): www.tokobayi.com

Reem Trade (Egypt)

Richwell (Philippines)

Sarraf (Lebanon)

Scandinavian Baby Products (Norway, Sweden, Denmark): www.scandinavian-bp.com

SC Senses (Romania): www.bebebrands.ro

Sky (Korea)

Sweetpea Marketing (New Zealand): www.sweetpeanz.com

Toysmith: www.toysmith.com

Universal Corporation Limited (India)


Sign up for great information, offers and discounts.