About this product

Model # 10666

Every parent knows how babies love to play with remotes and smart phones. The Click & Discover Remote lets baby have a device of their own filled with activities that capture their attention and foster their sense of curiosity. Each push of the baby-friendly buttons activates melodies, sound effects and flashing lights. Your baby can even hear the numbers in three languages: English, French and Spanish. A spinning ball reveals engaging real-world imagery to excite your little one. This baby remote control will grow with your baby � a 4-year-old will love it as much as a 6-month-old.

features & support

Baby runs the show with their own remote

Buttons activate music, sounds, lights and more

Light up toy captures baby’s attention

Introduce baby to numbers in 3 languages

Care & Maintenance

Wipe clean with damp cloth and mild soap. Do not immerse in water.

Support

Warranty Info Product Registration

product specifications

Dimensions 8.75” h x 5.35” w x 2.75” l
22.2 cm x 13.6 cm x 7.0 cm
Weight 0.00 lbs
0.0 kg
Minimum Weight 0 lbs
Minimum Age 3 Months
Maximum Age 36 Months
Batteries required Required
Batteries included Included
Battery size AAA
Battery Qty 2
Gender Neutral
Country of Origin CHINA
UPC 074451106666

Click & Discover Remote™

Baby Einstein
$14.99 (msrp)

Recommended for:

3+
Months
Grasping & Teething
  • Enriching Content Enriching Content

    Enriching Content

  • Encourages Fine Motor Skills Encourages Fine Motor Skills

    Encourages Fine Motor Skills

  • Great for On-the-Go Great for On-the-Go

    Great for On-the-Go

  • Easy Grasp Easy Grasp

    Easy Grasp

About Baby Einstein

It started more than 20 years ago, with a mom eager to share her love of the arts and humanities with her baby. Baby Einstein has since expanded to a full line of baby toys and gear designed to nourish baby's young mind, and spark a lasting journey of discovery.

Learn More

You may also like

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and portable! Our 22 month old is obsessed with phones lately and although this is a remote, she thinks it's a phone and it kept her busy on a long road trip recently. It has 3 different languages (she mimics them also) and lots music and counting.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun & Educational! This remote is fun with its sounds and lights. The roller ball at top is engaging and the three languages to pick from give it an educational feel. The volume on this toy is very low which could be good for public outings.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Baby Busy I got this for my 10 month old daughter. She loves it! It's so helpful for car rides to keep her entertained. It's easy for her to manipulate and handle. The sounds and lights are just enough but not too much!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of entertainment The remote has so many functionalities, numbers, languages, noises...the kids loved it. What was funny is that they thought of it more as a phone than a remote, could be a fun spin to it.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Bad I received this last week and so far my daughter really enjoys it. She's into the fact that it makes noise and lights up and it keeps her attention just long enough.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gave this remote to one of my moms coworkers. She loves that it speaks different languages for the baby to learn. Very light weight for a baby also. Great Toy!!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product did not seem to engage my child. The circular spinning piece maybe should have letters or numbers instead of random photos.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Variety Than Similar Products We've really loved how the different language settings makes it like a new toy each time. My boys love playing with this remote.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My boys did not love this toy. Not sure if they are too old for it but they both lost interest in it pretty quickly.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Engaging toy My son had a gret time with this remote. The songs are fun and it helps with number recollection too!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Remote Simple toy. I like the language feature. Keeps baby entertained for a good 15 minutes.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute Very cute product but could have more features. My daughter got bored very quickly.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toy This is a cute toy. It lights up and sings in English and Spanish.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My toddler lover playing with this toy remote control!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! It keeps his attention away from the real tv remote :)
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features We love the BIG buttons and three different languages.
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Sign up for our emails.