About this product

Model # 10802

Turn your take along toy into a sing along toy. Your baby will love babbling, humming, chatting and singing with this engaging musical toy. With its motion-activation technology, the Musical Glow & Go toy surprises and delights with every flashing light and sweet melody. Introduce your baby to classical music and ease fussy moments with soothing ocean sounds. Watch your baby blossom as they grow from watching to reaching to grasping. This baby carrier toy easily attaches to most strollers, carriers or play gyms for portable play and discovery.

features & support

Inspires a love of music from day one

Light up toy flashes to the rhythm

Sounds and lights activated by your baby’s movements

Velcro straps are easy to attach for on-the-go

Babies love to swat and grasp the hanging toys

Care & Maintenance

Wipe clean with damp cloth and mild soap. Do not immerse in water.

Support

Warranty Info Product Registration

product specifications

Dimensions 9.00” h x 1.00” w x 6.30” l
22.9 cm x 2.5 cm x 16.0 cm
Weight 0.00 lbs
0.0 kg
Minimum Weight 0 lbs
Minimum Age 0 Months
Maximum Age 36 Months
Batteries required Required
Batteries included Included
Battery size AG13
Battery Qty 3
Gender Neutral
Country of Origin CHINA
UPC 074451108028

Musical Glow & Go™

Baby Einstein
$9.99 (msrp)

Recommended for:

0+
Months
Newborn & Up
  • Great for On-the-Go Great for On-the-Go

    Great for On-the-Go

  • Tactile Tactile

    Tactile

  • Multi-Use Multi-Use

    Multi-Use

About Baby Einstein

It started more than 20 years ago, with a mom eager to share her love of the arts and humanities with her baby. Baby Einstein has since expanded to a full line of baby toys and gear designed to nourish baby's young mind, and spark a lasting journey of discovery.

Learn More

You may also like

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for stroller! My son didn't really like the stroller and this helped with making a walk less stressful! The sounds are a little loud, but overall it kept his attention and I was able to get a workout in.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This toy is so easy to love, easy to use, and my baby loves it!! Plays a few songs and all you have to do is touch it. It easily velcro's to the car seat or stroller.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for newborns! My little guy loves this toy. It's a simple design, with just enough sounds and colors to keep him intrigued. I'm sure he will enjoy this toy for many more months!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is PERFECT for the car seat or exersaucer! So easy to activate the songs! Super plus, my daughter LOVES the shapes that hang! Teething approved!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Such a great colorful product. Baby loved to watch the toy. Great features! Highly recommend for the car seat or even the stroller!!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very loud.... I thought this toy was very cute but when we turned it on the volume is very loud. There is only an on/off switch, no volume control.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Our son loves to play with this. He enjoys pulling the toys and listening to the melodies.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun colors and music! My 4 month old loves to stare at this! Easy to play music on and Velcro stays put well!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learning through Music! I got this and my daughter loves it. She enjoys the sound of music and the shapes.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for infant car set and tummy time! This is a fun attachment to our infant car seat and floor mat for tummy time!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for little fingers! Great for car seat! My son was very entertain with the music and lights.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very colorful These are always so useful for the car seat and strolle. Love it !
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sounds and colors! Very cute design and seems durable.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye catching and easy to grab! Baby loves it! It's super cute and makes her smile.
Date published: 2017-02-02
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Sign up for our emails.