About this product

Model # 52181

Fun Comes First!™ The Bright Starts™ Roll & Glow Monkey™ rolls around the room with light-up wheels and music! . Press the top of monkey's hat to get the fun started. Baby's silly friend will start rolling and glowing, encouraging baby to chase after. Baby can chase and retrieve and start the fun again. The Roll & Glow Monkey is sure to get baby moving and laughing!

features & support

Music, Sound & Lights

Entertains baby with fun sounds, melodies, and lights

Easy to Clean

Strong, durable plastic is easy to clean

Care & Maintenance

Wipe clean with damp cloth and mild soap. Do not immerse in water.

Support

Warranty Info Product Registration

product specifications

Dimensions 5.40” h x 7.60” w x 5.40” l
13.7 cm x 19.3 cm x 13.7 cm
Weight 2.00 lbs
0.9 kg
Minimum Weight 0 lbs
Minimum Age 6 Months
Maximum Age 36 Months
Batteries required Required
Batteries included Included
Battery size AAA
Battery Qty 3
Gender Neutral
Country of Origin CHINA
UPC 74451521810

Roll & Glow Monkey™ Toy

Bright Starts
$16.99 (msrp)

Recommended for:

6+
Months
Sitting Up
  • Great for On-the-Go Great for On-the-Go

    Great for On-the-Go

  • Encourages Gross Motor Skills Encourages Gross Motor Skills

    Encourages Gross Motor Skills

  • Easy Grasp Easy Grasp

    Easy Grasp

  • Tactile Tactile

    Tactile

About Bright Starts

Our products are infused with the perfect combination of clever and engaging features, designed to spark smiles and laughter in your growing baby. A bonus for parents: exceptional value and affordability.

Learn More

You may also like

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fun toy! This is a great toy to get your little one moving. I have a 2.5 year old and she has many toys at home, but none of them keep her active like this one! The first time she played with it, it kept her going for 45 minutes. When we're stuck in the house all day, the Roll and Glow Monkey provides lots of active fun!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, entertaining toy! Fun little monkey toy! I don't normally love having lots of toys around with lights/music/etc, but this one is really cute and is great to pull out when my toddler is having a cranky afternoon :) She loves to chase after the monkey - it makes her crack up.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun, but... This toy is really cute and catches our baby's attention, but it seems like it stops and/or turns off so often that it's kind of a pain to play with. It's really cute, just needs to keep going without having to push the button constantly.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very entertaining! Our Roll & Glow Monkey has been with us a couple weeks and both my boys love it! My 2.5 year old chases it down the hallway and my 6 month old rolls over trying to grab it. He can't wait to be able to crawl around after it.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! This toy is so fun! My two year old loves pushing the button and watching it roll around, and the baby loves watching the lights! Overall, I'd say it's become a fast favorite around here and would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable toy that motivates! Bought this product about a month ago and it is so adorable. The music and noises are pleasant (not annoying or so catchy you will be singing it at the office :) ). This toy has our little one chasing and having fun!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my active baby! My crawler is so busy, and I love how this occupies his attention. The toy is so cute, and it immediately grabs his attention with the lights and movement. He will drop anything he is doing to go get it!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for learning how to crawl!! This monkey is amazing for babies that are learning how to crawl. My son was not interested in crawling at all until he saw this amazing monkey move and now he's all over the house trying to catch it!!!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep baby moving! We love this adorable little monkey. The bright green lights and rolling motion keep my baby wanting to move towards the toy. Any toy that motivates him to reach milestones like crawling is a win to me!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and holds interest The Lights Lights Baby Roll & Glow Monkey has been fun for our 3 year old but its best suited to a child a bit younger who is crawling. Good design and sturdier than expected. Would recommend!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for a Crawler! Our 8 month old loves to chase this toy around! It is bright and loud and we wish we could change the volume, but all around a great toy. Encourages little one to crawl!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of Entertainment My 6 month old niece had absolutely loved playing with this, the lights have provided endless hours of entertainment.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun For All! This is such a fun little toy and has kept both of my children (3 and 8 months) entertained for hours!
Date published: 2015-08-08
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_52181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Sign up for our emails.